Dates

 

For booking inquires select the "Booking" link   

2022 Appearances

Not all dates are  listed - please confirm

 

Date Venue Location Address
Feb. 6, Sun Gramling Opry House- LIVE SUNDAY afternoon Concert 2:30 - 4:30pm Inman, SC 1488 Asheville, Hwy
       
Mar. 13, Sun Calvery Baptist    
       
Mar. 30 Apr. 2 Creekside Revival- Smoky Mountain  Convention Center, Pigeon Forge, Performance on Friday,  April 1st.  7pm, doors open at 4:30 pm Pigeon Forge, TN 4010 Parkway
       
Apr. 9, Sat The Historic Ritz Theatre,   In Concert 7:00 pm   Toccoa, GA 139 East Doyle Street
       
Apr. 18-23 Singing in the Sun, Myrtle Beach Convention Center.  Performance date: Friday, April 22 Booth  #86/87 Myrtle Beach, SC 2101 North Oak Street
       
Apr. 28, Thur North Knoxville Baptist Church, In Concert Knoxville, TN  217 West Oldham Ave
       
Apr. 29-30 Chattanooga Gospel Music Festival,  Chattanooga Convention Center.   Concert on Sat, April 30th ,  Booth #29 Chattanooga, TN 1 Carter St
       
May 21, Sat Re-Boot Conference  TBD  
       
Jun. 11, Sat The Church at Lake Cooley, LIVE 7:00 pm Concert Wellford, SC 2591 Ballenger Road
       
Jun. 17, Fri Access 21 Charlotte, NC  
       
July 11, Mon WGGS Pastor Benny Presents Greenville, SC  
       
Aug. 1 & 2  Private Events  Nashville, TN  
       
Aug. 6 Sat The CAROLINA Music Awards -  Duke Energy Hall Center Raleigh, NC  
       
Aug. 12, Fri THE ARK ENCOUNTER, 40 Days & 40 Nights, Faith, Country and Bluegrass Festival!  Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder, The Inspirations, Joy Holden Band Williamstown, KY 1 Ark Encounter Drive
       
TBA Green Point Baptist Church 11am In Concert! Inman, SC 1390 Rainbow Lake Rd
       
Sept. 25-Oct. 1

National Quartet Convention (NQC is Gospel's largest event) held at the famous Leconte Convention Center, Joy Holden performs on Tuesday Sept. 27th in the Artists Showcase.  Booth 258. https://natqc.com/

Singing News Fan Awards Friday afternoon

Pigeon Forge, TN Teaster Lane
       
Oct. 21 Fri Cherokee Springs Baptist Church - Revival 7pm Chesnee, SC 2699 Chesnee Hwy, Spartanburg, SC
       
Oct. 24 - 26 Creekside Gospel Convention, Diamond Awards Tuesday, October 25th.  Pigeon Forge, TN 4010 Parkway 
       
 Oct. 27, Thu Biblical Times Theater - Singing in the Smokies  Pigeon Forge, TN  2391 Parkway
       
Oct. 29, Sat Dollywood Harvest Festival 2022, at the Famous Chapel Stage 5 shows Pigeon Forge, TN.  2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd. 
       
Nov 27, Sun Stable Life Worship Center - Gospel Sing The Pine Ridge Boys, The Regals, Joy Holden Inman, SC 520 Blue Ridge St.
       
Dec. 4, Sun Ocean Lakes Church 8:45 AM service 
 (It is the largest campground on the east coast and one of the largest in the United States.)
Myrtle Beach, SC 6001 South Kings Hwy