As Long As You Breathe - Album - FORMAT Digital Download

(1 review) Write a Review


Track Listing
1. This Soul Needs Your Grace
2. As Long As You Breathe
3. Sometimes It Takes Silence
4. Jesus Is Holding You
5. Take Me In Your Hand
6. Healer In The House
7. Even In The Wind
8. What You’ve Got
9. Under Water
10. Carry Me
11. I Can Do Better
12. Meet Me Right Where I Am

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    WOW! Amazing

    Posted by Matt on Aug 28th 2019

    You must get this album, I've never heard anything in southern gospel or contemporary that really compares. Jesus is holding you and some of what you've got are my favorite songs! I play this all the time.